Skip to main content

TAL_Academy

  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 07:30pm
    Open House    ::  Admission Events/Open Houses
  • Friday, September 15, 2023
    Rosh Hashana    ::  School Holidays/Early Dismissal
  • Monday, September 25, 2023
    Yom Kippur    ::  School Holidays/Early Dismissal
  • Friday, September 29, 2023 - Monday, October 09, 2023
    Sukkot Break    ::  School Holidays/Early Dismissal
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023
    Classes Resume    ::  School Holidays/Early Dismissal
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023
    Thanksgiving Break    ::  School Holidays/Early Dismissal
  • Friday, December 08, 2023 - Monday, December 11, 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Chanukah Break    ::  School Holidays/Early Dismissal

Deprecated: strtolower(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($string) of type string is deprecated in /home/customer/www/talacademy.org/public_html/libraries/vendor/joomla/filter/src/InputFilter.php on line 213